© Tubespace 2020. All Rights Reserved
Delete Your Data
If you would like Tubespace to remove your data from our systems, please submit a request on our Contact page using the email address associated with your Tubespace account. Your data will be deleted within 72 hours.
Alternatively, if you would only like to delete your Meta-related (Facebook and/or Instagram) data, you may login to Tubespace and click Disconnect Account on the Social Settings page. This will delete the data from our systems.
In your request, please include “delete my data”.
If you have any questions, please let us know using the same Contact page.